Select language

EXHIBITION OF THE GALLERY
Art boutique gallery 

Photos from the exhibition


March 10, 2017 in the creative space “Штаб”

WATCH THE PHOTO REPORT

Painters

Adelya Zyabbarova
Painter

I'm a very creative person. I like to do arts and crafts, landscape design. At some point, I felt that I needed to paint. And I decided to embody my artistic plans, creating landscapes with the image of my favorite water element.

Andrej Grigor'evich
Painter

Member of the Union of Artists of the Republic of Tajikistan, member of the Union of Designers of Russia.In 1994 he graduated from Cheboksary State Pedagogical Institute, faculty of art graphics. Graduated from the post-graduate course of the Academy of Arts of the Russian Federation in Moscow under the guidance of Academician Yakupov H.A. In 1999.Participant of the exhibitions of the Regional (Big Volga, etc.), Republican, Union and All-Union exhibitions (Central House of Artists of Moscow, etc.).Participant of Personal exhibitions abroad (Brussel, Russia, Boston USA, Paris France (2 Personal exhibitions in galleries).

Iana Faizutdinova
Painter

About myself: was born on January 21, 1982 in Kazan. Graduated from Kazan State University of Architecture and Civil Engineering with a degree in `` Environmental Designer``. Seriously I have been painting for more than four years. My style: a combination of realism and abstractionism, I love the prescribed details and blurred background. I see my work as bright and modern.

News

a

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consecte adipi. Suspendisse ultrices hendrerit a vitae vel a sodales. Ac lectus vel risus suscipit sit amet hendrerit a venenatis.

Hirtenstraße 19, 10178 Berlin, Germany
+49 30 24041420
ouroffice@vangard.com
Выбрать язык

ВЫСТАВКА ГАЛЕРЕИ
Art boutique gallery 

Фотографии с выставки прошедшей

10 марта 2017 года в творческом пространстве «Штаб»

СМОТРЕТЬ ФОТО-ОТЧЕТ

ХУДОЖНИКИ

Аделя Зяббарова
Художник

Я очень творческий человек. Я люблю заниматься декоративно- прикладным творчеством, ландшафтным дизайном. В определенный момент я почувствовала, что мне нужно заняться живописью. И я решила воплотить свои художественные замыслы, создавая пейзажи с изображением моей любимой водной стихии.

Андрей Григорьевич
Художник

Член Союза художников РТ, член Союза Дизайнеров России.В 1994 году окончил Чебоксарский государственный педагогический институт, факультет художественной графики.Закончил аспирантуру Академии художеств РФ г. Москва под руководством академика Якупова Х. А. в 1999 г. Участник выставок Региональных (Большая Волга и т .д.), Республиканских, Союзных и Всесоюзных выставок (ЦДХ г. Москва и т. д.). Участник Персональных выставок за рубежом (г. Брюссель Представительство РФ, г. Бостон США, Париж Франция (2 Персональные выставки в галереях).

Яна Файзутдинова
Художник

О себе: родилась 21 января 1982 года в Казани. Окончила Казанский государственный архитектурно-строительный университет по специальности ``Дизайнер окружающей среды``. Серьёзно занимаюсь живописью более четырёх лет. Мой стиль: сочетание реализма и абстракционизма, люблю прописанные детали и размытый фон. Я вижу свои работы яркими и современными.

НОВОСТИ